Award-winning, steamy romance about real people and true love


The Giving You series (FOUR COMPLETE novels, plus TONS of bonus content) now available in a complete box set for one low price!

NEW! The Ground Beneath Our Feet is NOW AVAILABLE in AUDIO on AUDIBLE! New to AUDIBLE? Try it for free!

Published Works

2015 Watty Winner

"A steamy, sun-drenched California romance with some intriguingly serious undertones." --Kirkus Reviews

Amazon Bestseller

"a rough hewn cowboy shows a bleeding heart liberal the real meaning of saddling up for a long ride. Opposites attract in McAdam's stylish, witty combination of heat, humor and horseplay." -- Bestselling author Lila Monroe

International Bestseller

"The story and the characters both radiated a profound honesty and an easy charm" -- Naughty Book Blog


2016 Summer Indie Book Award Winner #1 in Romance

"This book matters." --Amazon reviewer

Student-Teacher Romance

“...this lady is the real deal” -- Maxine Donner